e-Military Product News

Fall 2015

The ground support industry's source for news, articles, events, product and services information.

Issue link: https://groundsupportmilitary.epubxp.com/i/573901

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 19

4 e-Military Product News for Aviation Fall 2015 PUBLISHER Brett Ryden – Aviation Publisher 847.454.2715 • brett@aviationpros.com Missy Zingsheim – Associate Publisher 920.563.1665 • missy@aviationpros.com EDITORIAL Barb Zuehlke – Editor 920.563.1641 • barb@AviationPros.com Alex Wendland – Editor 920.563.1644 • alex@AviationPros.com Ronnie Garrett – Editor 920.568.8370 • ronnie@AviationPros.com SALES Missy Zingsheim – National Accounts Manager missy@AviationPros.com Michelle Kohn – National Accounts Manager 952.808.3344 • michelle@aviationpros.com Michelle Scherer – National Accounts and Classifed Advertising Manager 920.568.8314 • mscherer@AviationPros.com Stephanie Painter – International Sales UK, France, Netherlands, Spain, Ireland, Italy +44 1634 829386 • Fax +44 1634 281504 stephanie@painter-lowe.com PRODUCTION & CIRCULATION Julie Whitty – Art Director Carmen Seeber – Media Production Rep 920.568.8373 • cseeber@southcomm.com Debbie Dumke – Circulation Manager Published by Chris Farrell – CEO, SouthComm Ed Tearman – CFO, SouthComm Blair Johnson – COO, SouthComm Curt Pordes – VP, Production Operations Eric Kammerzelt – VP, Technology Published and copyrighted 2015 by SouthComm Business Media, LLC., 1233 Janesville Ave., Fort Atkinson, WI 53538 USA. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording or any information storage or retrieval system, without written permission from the publisher. Subscriptions Policy: Electronic subscriptions are free. Subscribe online at www.AviationPros. com and click on "eMilitary" in the eNewsletter subscription box. eMilitary Product News for Aviation (ISSN 2151- 8084) is published four times per year in Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter. Feature 6 GE and Air Force Unveil the Ultimate Flying Machine 10 Product Warehouse Ad Index Advertiser Page # Advanced Torque Products 5 AERO Specialties 2-3 General Electrodynamics Corporation 9 Gradient Lens Corporation 12-13 IAGSE 20 Millennium Systems Intl. 16-17 C O N T E N T S

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of e-Military Product News - Fall 2015